Home | About us | Contact Us

Club Directory

Hall of Fame: Ian Benson†, Frank Catt†, Gary Phillips, Dallas Smith,
  Ian Pollerd†, John Carroll†, Pat and Dot Birchall
Life Members: Vic Hill, Yvonne Shepherd, Gary Phillips, Duane Rhall,
  Peter Charlton, Brad Anderson, Anne Anderson
Patrons: Megg Miller, Gary Phillips, Peter Ubrihien, Tom Bowden
President: Brian Bennett
  3A Clare Cres., Hadspen. Tasmania
  E-mail: rnaps@bigpond.com
Secretary: Duane Rhall
  14 Howard St., Parkes. NSW
  E-mail: whitewyandottes@ozemail.com.au
Vice President: Peter Charlton
Treasurer: Denis Lyne
Committee: Paul Hocking, Geoff Potts, Gary Phillips, Brad Anderson
  Trevor Dent (SA Rep)
  Wanda McKenzie (Qld Rep)
  Andrew Stevenson (NSW Rep)
  Greg Symons(Tas Rep)
  To be advised (WA Rep)
Standards Committee Gary Phillips, Brad Anderson, Tracie Bird-Gardiner, Brian Bennett


Return to top