NSW SWAP MEET CALENDAR

 

  Traxide - RV
suppliers of
Dual Battery Systems

Headlight Wiring Upgrades
Automotive Power Connectors, Cable,
 Terminals, Relays & Fuseholders

Mail Order Specialists
www.traxide.com.au
Date Day Time Swap Venue Contact
19/1/2014 Sunday 6.00 Automotive & Performance Swap Sydney Dragway Eastern Creek www.sydneydragway.com.au
19/1/2014 Sunday 6.00 Mudgee CVAMC Swap Mudgee Showground 0438 229774
ashvale1166@bigpond.com
www.cvamc.com.au
 2/2/2014 Sunday only 6.00 Bathurst  Bathurst Showground 6332 6304, 6337 5694
bxhcc@hotmail.com
10/2/2013 Sunday 6.00 Newbridge Swap Newbridge Showground (near Blayney) 6368 1154, 6368 1110
newbridgeswapmeet@hotmail.com
16/2/2014 Sunday

6.00

Sydney Super Swap Hawkesbury Showground, Clarendon 0410 447927
vvcaa@optusnet.com.au 
www.vvcaa.com.au
9/3/2014 Sunday

6.00

Wollondilly Swap Oakdale Workers Football Ground 4659 6064
rcwnswapmeet@live.com
9/3/2014 Sunday

6.00

Oberon Oberon Showground 6335 8434
8/3/2014 Saturday 7.00 Lockhart Swap Lockhart Showground
9/3/2014 Sunday 6.00 Morisset Central Coast Morisset Showgrounds, Ourimbah St, Morisset 0402 949231
15-16/3/2014 Sat/Sun 6.00 Hunter Valley Swap Meet Cessnock Showground 0412 235447
15/3/2014 Saturday 9.45 Corowa Corowa Showground 0427 331148
janandfrankmckenna@bigpond.com 
23/3/2014 Sunday   Shifters Hot Rod Club Cooper St Reserve, Engadine 043 3945350
23/3/2014 Sunday 6.00 Barellan Swap Meet Barellan Showground, nr Ardlethan 6963 9151, 6963 9411
23/3/2014 Sunday 6.00 Orange Orange Showground 0422 560 810
6/4/2014 Sunday 6.00 Goulburn Mulwaree Swap Goulburn Showground 4823 4492
 
30/3/2014 Sunday 7.00 Chaca Morgan Car Club Jindera Recreation Ground 0427 218 627, 6021 8627
apargete@bigpond.com
12-13/4/2014 Sat/Sun 7.00 Narrandera VC & R Club Narrandera Showground 0428 593 118
thechainsawman@bigpond.com
3-4/5/2014 Sat/Sun 7.00 Quirindi Heritage Village
Borambil Road, Quirindi
6746 1479
11/5/2014 Sunday 7.30 Leeton Rotary Club Swap Leeton Showground 0437 710 141
25/5/2014 Sunday 7.30 Toyota Landcruiser 4WD Club Revesby Sth Public School
Vega St, Revesby
www.tlcc.com.au
25/5/2014 Sunday 9.00 VW Nationals (VW only) Fairfield City Showground 9534 4825
www.clubvw.org.au
25/5/2014 Sunday 6.00 Milton Ulladulla Milton Showground 4454 0842,  0407272236
 1/6/2014 Sunday 7.00 Port Macquarie Pt Macquarie Racecourse 0427 640779
www.portmacquarieswapmeet.com.au/
 7-8/6/2014 Sat/Sun 6.00 Wombat Swap Meet Wombat nr Young 0412 162089,  0427 002741
coorabundi7@bigpond.com
 8/6/2014 Sunday 5.00 Border Park Swap Meet Binya Ave Kirra (Coolangatta) 07 5633 3592,  0421851728
www.thmcec.org.au
thmcec@yahoo.com.au
 8/6/2014 Sunday 7.00 Picton Swap 153 Menangle St, Picton
15/6/2014 Sunday 6.00 Gosford Swap Meet Gosford Showground 4392 2270
6/7/2014 Sunday 7.00 Blacktown Swap Meet Fairfield City Showground 0427701195
20/7/2014 Sunday 6.00 Liverpool Fairfield City Showground 4729 0482
www.chryslerclub.org.au
21/7/2013 Sunday   Wagga Wagga Wagga Wagga Showground 0458 454477  (AH)
2/7/2014 Sunday 7.00 Coffs Harbour Swap Meet Coffs Harbour Showground 6654 4566
27/7/2014 Sunday 7.00 Nabiac Swap Meet National Motorcycle Museum
Clarkson St, Nabiac
6554 1333
chainsew@hotmail.com
2-3/8/2014 Sat/Sun 6.00 All Holden Day Hawkesbury Showground, Clarendon  04114449275
www.allholdenday.com.au 
 3/8/2014 Sunday 5.00 Canowindra Canowindra Showground 6344 1886
9-10/8/2014 Sat/Sun 6.00 Newcastle Swap Cessnock Showground 0457 083789
23/8/2014 Saturday   Big Day Out Swap Maitland Showground 0415 580425
24/8/2014 Sunday   Lismore Swap Lismore Showground 02 6663 5239
31/8/2014 Sunday 7.00 Dubbo Swap Dubbo Showground 0428 288325
 7/9/2014 Sunday 6.00 Cootamundra Cootamundra Showground 0428 421496
15/9/2013 Sunday   Narellan Swap Meet Argyle St Camden  0420 839627
info@macarthurcommodores.com 
www.narellan.nsw.lions.org.au
21/9/2014 Sunday 6.00 CCVMC Motorcyle Only Swap Doyalson/Wyee RSL Grounds 43967187, 43904838
19/10/2014 Sunday 7.00 Twin City Swap Jindera Recreation Ground 0448298577 
20/10/2013 Sunday 7.00 Parkes Swap Parkes Showground 6862 2880
13/10/2013 Sunday 6.00 Maitland Swap Maitland Showground 4953 2464
2/11/2014 Sunday 7.00 Corowa Swap Corowa Golf Club 0487073344
9/11/2014 Sunday Galong Swap Galong Oval 6386 7237, 6386 7254
20/10/2013 Sunday 6.00 Illawarra Swap Meet Albion Park Airport 0405363233
26/10/2014 Sunday 6.00 Crookwell Crookwell Showground 0428480632 

crookwellrotary.com.au/swapmeet.html
26/10/2014 Sunday 6.00 Portland Swap Meet Kramer Park
Lime St, Portland 2847
63554134, 0412417868 
 2/11/2014 Sunday 6.00 Kiama Car Spectacular Kiama Showground 4234 1336
kiamacarspectacular@gmail.com 
www.rotarykiama.org.au
 3/11/2013 Sunday 7.00 Luddenham Hubertus Country Club 0408 462086
 2/11/2014 Sunday 7.00 Canberra Exhibition Park 0428915713
2013swapmeet@vvcmcc.org 
www.vvcmcc.org
10/11/2013 Sunday

7.00

Gulgong Swap Tallawang St, Gulgong 0428330338
gulgongvmc@gmail.com 
www.gulgongmotorcycleclub.com
23-24/11/2013 Sat/Sun    Queanbeyan Swap Queanbeyan Showground 042 7267927 
www.qbnswap.net
qbn@hotmail.com 
           
           
 Please note; Future swap meet dates are red.  Past swap meet dates are grey

Please email your NSW swap meet details

Created By: